Around 6 am PST / 8 am CT listen to El Bueno La Mala and El Feo to know in which city they have seen the real SANTA CLAUS.

Then at 7AM PST / 9AM CT listen for the cue to call and if you know in which city they have seen the real SANTA CLAUS you score $500 and a sack with toys!

If the caller does not answer correctly then the prize of the day is accumulated the next day!

 

OFFICIAL RULES -ENGLISH VERSION – SANTA CLAUS BMF 2021 GIVEAWAY